HIVE DROP IN DAYS

WHILE LIMITED WE NOW HAVE DROP IN DAYS AVAILABLE!  

DROP IN DAYS ARE AVAILABLE FOR REGULAR DISMISSMAL AND EARLY DISMISSAL DAYS, AND HAVE PICK UP OPTIONS OF 3PM, 4:30PM, & 6PM

HOW TO REGISTER

YOU CAN REGISTER FOR OUR DROP IN DAYS ON OUR AMILIA/SMARTREC REGISTRATION PORTAL.

 

ONCE YOU REGISTER OUR SITE STAFF WILL BE NOTIFIED.  WE DO ASK THAT YOU LET YOUR CHILD'S TEACHER KNOW THAT THEY ARE ATTENDIGN HIVE.  

calendar.png
20210827_111215.jpg

HOW DROP IN REGISTRATION WORKS

OUR HIVE PROGRAMS HAVE DEDICATED SPOTS AVAILABLE FOR OUR DROP IN PARTICIPANTS. 

  • YOU CAN REGISTER OR "CLICK IN" FOR A DROP IN DAY UP UNTIL 8AM ON THE DAY OF ATTENDANCE. 

  • YOU CAN REGISTER FOR A DROP IN DAY UP TO TWO WEEKS IN ADVANCE. 

  • CANCELATIONS WILL BE HONORED IN ADVANCE. 

  • IF YOU NEED TO REGISTER AFTER 8AM YOU CAN CONTACT OUR SITE LEADERS DIRECTLY FOR ASSISTANCE

REGISTERING AFTER 8AM? 

NO PROBLEM!  PLEASE REACHOUT TO OUR SITE LEADERS DIRECTLY!

SITE CONTACT INFORMATION: 

 

NORTH SCHOOL: 

Lubna Ejaz - lejaz.hrec@hcsdk8.org

Caitlyn Balich - cbalich.hrec@hcsdk8.org

(415)-683-9942

 

SOUTH SCHOOL: 

Adriana Muhawieh - amuhawieh@hcsdk8.org

Kylie Balich -kbalich.hrec@hcsdk8.org

(415)-683-9888

 

WEST SCHOOL: 

Laura Millard - lmillard.hrec@hcsdk8.org

Yarnel Evangelista - yevangelista.hrec@hcsdk8.org

(415)-683-9833